UFO Conference

I have been asked to talk at the UFO conference here in Cornwall in October. I am doing a presentation on Abductions. I am covering the wide subject from negative military abductions, to the idea these abducting beings are our other multidimensional selves aiding us in our awakening. I am very interested in hearing from anyone who has had experiences of being abducted or rather visited by alien consciousness. I have been having abduction experiences since a small child , I soon came to realise that these were not abductions against my will , but part of a soul contract I had given permission for and was consciously participating with this phenomenon. If you have had similar experiences please contact me at alloya@alloya.com 🙂

Leave a Reply

