First Day of my Water Fast

This is the first day of my water fast. I have been on a raw food diet for some months now and want to take it one step further. I have food allergies to wheat, dairy and sugar and also sometimes other things when my body is under stress. I decided to clean up my act and therefore went on a raw food diet to clear my allergies. I feel better but want to take it a step further.

I have been on a water fast before but not through choice. It was several years ago now , I smoked and wanted to give up. I sat in meditation and asked my Higher self ( big alloya) could she help me . She told me if I followed her advice she would not only help me to give up smoking she would promised me it would be the most ecstatic experience of my life. She told me every time I got a craving I was to breathe here in to my body. So I began doing this every time I had a craving I breathed in my higher soul energy into the craving . I did this for the first evening and went to bed supported. When I woke up I was in another reality . Colours were more vivid and intense ,  all my senses were heightened I could hear other worldly tones , as the day continued I entered what I came to call New Planet Reality. You can read all about this in my book ” The Mission of the One Star” availible on my website http://www.alloya.com/Alloya-books.html

To cut a long story short I spent the next ten days with no food or sleep only drinking large amounts of water, as I journeyed through the myriad levels of my God self consciousness. I could not eat as I could not handle having anything in my aura , a friend sat next to me with chocolate and my head span until they moved to the other side of the room. I was not hungry at all , in fact I began to wonder why did I eat as  I was more energetic than when I ate. 

I have no idea if I will gain access to a heightened state whilst on my water fast this time around , but I am intrigued to find out. So I thought I would blog my experience for those who are thinking of trying this for themselves. 

love alloya 🙂 

Leave a Reply

