Day 4 of my water fast.

Yesterday I did not feel so good I was a little tired and weak and I could not turn my head off from telling me what it would like to eat. I craved things I have not craved for years. In the end I watched cooking videos on you tube just to satisfy my head . My body was not hungry at all but my mind would not shut up. Today I feel much better not so tired and weak and no signs of my head and its sudden interest in recipes . Now  I am past this my mind is so calm and still , usually I have to meditate to get into this state. I do not know for how long I will do this at least 7 days , i would like to get to 14 but I will see. 🙂 

Leave a Reply

