Appearance of Kalki Avatar

During the time of 9.11 I was in Austria, I had just finished doing a seminar and had gone for a walk with my organised, who I was staying with. On our return we went into the lounge to see my friend’s husband sat on the sofa in tears, watching the television. She asked him what was wrong and he explained what was going on , of course it was all in Austrian so I had no idea what they were saying. She explained to me what was going on as I looked at the television footage. They were distraught , I however had a completely different reaction. I felt my kundalini rise fully to my crown , my whole body felt like it was tingling with excitement and electricity. I went to the toilet not because I needed to go but I needed to hide my reaction from them, they would think me very strange to be happy and excited about this happening. I was puzzled by my reaction too, surely I should be shocked, sad or scared , normal human reactions, but no I was excited beyond belief. All I knew that it was a sign that we were finally coming to a time on earth when there would be great change and we were finally moving into a new planetary reality. I was so happy I could have jumped for joy, in my head all I kept saying was ” this is it “. ( please do not think me heartless , I had compassion for all the people who lost their lives that day but this was something so much bigger). I sat down and closed my eyes and in my mind I saw the twin towers very similar to the Masonic towers we see inside Freemasonic temples. Riding through the towers as they fell was a rider on a pale horse, he looked Indian or Arabic ( at this point I did not know it was supposedly Bin Laden who had done this terror attack , we all now know this was complete lies) . When I was given the official story for a moment I thought maybe it was Bin Laden I had seen on the horse, but it never really resonated for me . I have since wondered who that rider was , and now I think I have found him. It is Kalki Avatar . 

“Lord Kalki, the Lord of the universe, riding His swift horse Devadatta and, sword in hand, will travel over the earth exhibiting His eight mystic powers and eight special qualities of Godhead. Displaying His unequalled effulgence and riding with great speed, He will kill by the millions those thieves and rogues who have dared dress as kings.”

to read more about him go to this link : http://www.yoga-philosophy.com/eng/kalki/kalki.htm

Image

Leave a Reply

