Archonic Agenda – Parasitic Dreaming!

Image

 “Etheric Archon Grid- is present in a thin layer that extends 8.6 miles upwards into the sky from the surface profile of our planet and also 8.6 miles downwards from the surface profile into the Earth’s crust. “ Taken from http://2012portal.blogspot.co.uk/2013/01/etheric-archon-grid-after-successful.html

I have not only seen this archonic grid but I have also passed through it many times on various dimensional journeys and astral travels that I have been on. It appears to me as a shattered piece of glass, reflecting a distorted illusionary matrix, which if you get caught up in it can be extremely disorientating. It is only a narrow band of energy but it is powerful enough to wipe the memory clean, causing lost memory of dimensional journeys. I talk a lot about this barrier in my soul readings; it was set around the planet trapping souls in an artificial incarnation cycle. I have watched how souls came to the earth with full aware and sentient consciousness with the full instructions of their missions fresh in their minds, only to pass through this barrier and forget most if not all of the memory of their true identity. This barrier not only traps souls in false matrix and incarnation cycle, it also perverts and distorts access to the true soul records. I noticed the more and more I passed through the barrier the more conscious I became, until I was able to bring the vibratory resonance of the higher version of my multidimensional self through the distortion into my 3D reality and anchor it in my body. This seemed to open me up and I gained more access to the soul records of not only myself but others too. I did these dimension journeys over and over each time retrieving a little more information. Since the galactic alignment of 2012 the galactic centre has been pulsing highly charged streams of energy into our local space and this is causing holes to appear in this barrier and therefore more information is getting through , making my soul readings easier  .Other people are waking up faster and faster accessing high end information which is advancing the awakening.

The effect of passing through the barrier was known to us before we came to earth, we had been briefed on its influence but until we actually experienced it first-hand we could not have prepared ourselves for such an experience. The reason is because it puts you into an artificial level of consciousness, as you pass through the barrier or filter. It acts as a filter, filtering out important information and energy about who you are on the higher levels, and important information which may help the planet and raise our collective consciousness. It locks us into the left brain hemisphere, the rational mind. Within the rational mind or left hemisphere there are encoded belief systems which get downloaded automatically into it, as we pass through the barrier. These belief systems are fundamental control mechanisms which are inserted into the matrix of our mind which governs the rational mind as electrical impulses. The grid is made up of etherical , vibratory distorted mind concepts , as we pass through the barrier these are automatically inserted and we wake up in incarnation often with no memory of who we really are. School and education systems are all designed along an archonic agenda and therefore through indoctrination and even blatant programming we are encouraged to operate only in left brain isolation, this leaves many of us paralysed in the concepts of Mr Rational. I noticed that when I was above this grid if you like I was fully aware of who I was on the higher levels, however the moment I passed through the barrier I would only for a brief moment lose consciousness, when I regained consciousness a second later and was inside the matrix or grid, I now longer could feel the truth of who I am on the higher levels and negative and self-defeating thoughts would once more come into my mind. Because I made this journey over and over I got very familiar with this passing through the grid until I was able to bring back with me more of an awareness of my multidimensional identity, which was much grander than my imprisoned ego which this barrier seemed to be able to slam me back into in a second. Over time the holes in the grid became larger and I found not only was I able to retrieve more of my own personal information but I brought back important information for others too.

The only problem with blasting holes in an archonic net is the net is somehow aware of you and can be alerted to the presence of a person who is retrieving soul records, raising its frequency or becoming a danger to the archonic agenda. There are automatic alarm systems if you like within our matrix; I have seen these in operation many times. At first I thought I was under some sort of paranormal, psychic attacks from god knows what. However the more experience I had of these attacks the more I came to realise they were not coming from an actual being or person but were in built safety systems built into the matrix to alert it to anyone who was getting above their station. Ringing in the ears, especially the left can be an indication of a matrix auto system of control, suddenly forgetting in mid-sentence what you were talking or thinking about usually when it was either high information of some sort or a discovery of a conspiracy. The phone would ring disturbing a channelling session or an inspiring conversation with a fellow dimension traveller, stopping the flow of important information and taking us completely off track. Often the person on the other end would have no idea why they called, some convinced I had called them. Lights would flicker and cold rushes of energy would come into the room, it would be easy to look at these as astral entities or ghosts but after time I realised none of this happened when I was not in an environment with electricity. I remember my husband giving me a suspicious look when I told him they could listen through all electrical appliances and used the whole of the electric grid to listen in on us both audibly, clairvoyantly and energetically.

I tried to engage with the beings behind the attacks and that is when I realised these were not beings but automatic alarm and attack system set up in the matrix preventing anyone from awakening. Of course they did not stop me and the more awake I became the more attacks I got. I was triggering alarms all over the place. My computer would do the strangest things, especially when I was trying to upload my articles on my website, especially about the Zeta or as some call them the Greys. It was as if there was intelligence within the computer which could tamper with my work, I know it sounds paranoid and a bit out there, but it was intelligent, I firmly believe that there is an AI intelligent machine at the heart of the creation of the false matrix in which we live. It can use all electrical appliances, wires, phone masts, and even the geometric structure of the electrical pylons help hold this artificial matrix together. I always said that if we had a big solar flare to knock out the power, people would wake up .We are being held prisoner in this matrix by not only the electricity itself but the way the electrical grid is geometrically and magically set up across the planet. The electrical grid is not randomly built across the planet, it is designed along occult geometry which binds energies and creates artificial realities.

I began getting strange emails when I uploaded my book “We are here “about the Zeta. There would be a paragraph of my text and then underneath was text about things I did not understand, there were words of governmental agencies and projects, such as Echelon. I had no clue about such things and so thought nothing of them, however they kept coming so I tried to reply and asked the person what they wanted. However the email would never deliver I always got a failed delivery notice. A friend of mine came to visit who was a hacker and also very knowledgeable about the Illuminati and the New World Order, so I showed them to him and he told me that Echelon was a secret governmental spying surveillance system, spying on the internet and reading people’s emails. It was an automatic system searching for key words, looking for people who would be considered a danger to nation’s security. What words in my text about the Zeta triggered this Echelon system I do not know but it obviously saw it as some sort of threat. My friend put a ping on the email address and told me that they were coming from the white house; of course I did not believe him. Some months later I went to upload a redesigned version of my website, something I had worked on for months. As we uploaded the website, my hacker friend noticed that there was information coming back down the line something usual about that. After I had finished uploading it I went on line to look at it, it was not there, I reopened the website building software to discover it had vanished. My friend saw I was distraught and said not to worry he could retrieve it from DOS. He went white when he tried and said there was no evidence or sign of my website ever being on my computer, they had wiped it clean. It took me several more weeks before I could finally upload it however by this time I had discovered how to combat these interferences from the matrix, which obviously has such things as Echelon as part of the control structure.

Not only were they capable of entering and messing around with my computer but also all my on line passwords were changed, not one worked the day after the problem with the disappearing website. I felt it was a sort of warning telling me they could screw with my life if they wanted to. The more I worked on myself, the more light or truth vibration I got into my body the worse the attacks became. The worst times were in airports, by this time I had begun to travel running seminars about soul integration and talking to people about my alien encounters. It seemed that the electromagnetic smog which is always heavy in these places was increasing the effect of the matrix, I felt like I was being fired electrically, my skin would prickle and I would hear many high pitched tones in my left ear, and feel dizzy. Often airport staff would act strange around me and behave oddly. The time I went to LA in America was the most scary time  for me I was followed by two men and had my photograph taken many times when I walked the street and had someone  outside the house where I was staying ,watching me. I wanted to believe I had lost my mind and I was just being paranoid but other people confirmed that the men were indeed following me. I have written in more detail about this in my other articles.

Back home it all came to a head, I felt under attack, I was scared, jumpy and constantly had this interference ringing in my ears. I asked my soul for help and was told that I could not get out of the matrix as I could not leave the earth however I could scramble my signal and be undetected by the matrix. My soul taught me how to spin my aura, like a revolving door. I remote viewed the place where the surveillance was coming from and I clearly saw a black plastic shiny looking pyramid somewhere in America, it was surrounded by neatly cut grass so I knew for sure it was on earth, it looked just like a government installation. Even though I did not know what it meant at the time but I had the letters NSA in my head when I asked where was I. Inside the black pyramid were many levels of offices, storerooms with computers, massively powerful computers. I saw a man sat at a console looking at points of light on a map, which I intuitively knew were people like me, people who were waking up. As I span my aura to scramble my signal the man said “she is still here but I cannot find her”. I knew I had been successful. Then another man entered the room and said “she is here alright I can feel her, she is spying on us. “ I left that place rather quickly, I had no idea someone could know when someone is remote viewing them, and this was unnerving. This stopped all of this strangeness until years later I went to live in Munich, Germany. Many strange things happened there too many to go into now, but on the last day of living there, on my return day to England, I received an email. It was from the Bavarian Illuminati inviting me for lunch. Now maybe it was someone playing a joke on me but as I had not really talked to anyone about my experiences and no longer had contact with my hacker friend who could think to do such a thing. I rushed home and was glad to be out of Munich, what if that really was the Bavarian Illuminati what on earth did they want from me? I thought it was all to do with the Zeta, but since learning about them and how they look for people with certain genetics for ritual, certain people with red hair and blue eyes I am not so sure the alien thing was all they were interested in.

It is only recently that I have put together all my strange and weird encounters and experiences as regards this archon energy. I have come to realise they have been following me around for many years. It seemed that they could not only affect me on a very 3D level, they also had access to me on the 4th dimension, astral planes. Of course I had strange dreams too many to mention, however this was not only the way this archon energy was trying to infiltrate my life. The first time I saw what I now know was an archonic take-over or full possession was way back in 1990. A friend of mine had a strange experience at a standing stone circle here in Cornwall; a place I later found out Crowley had performed a black magic ritual. She was mediating there with a group of people from Munich, (the home of the opening speech of Hitler).  She felt like she had been taken over by something and had collapsed on the ground. From that day she began to change, she would be fine when we were with other people but soon as we were alone she would morph in front of my eyes. Her eyes would turn this awful cold grey colour even though they were usually a bright blue. She would talk in a lower toned voice and she was mean, she would change from a wonderful light hearted person to one which was out of character and manipulative and mean. Over the period of three years she manipulated every crystal, book, sacred object that she could get her hands on. She did not steal them so I had no way of blaming her as I gave them freely to her. But when she was out of my company I felt abused, deeply abused not because she had taken my crystals but because she had taken over my mind and had manipulated my freewill. This scared the hell out of me. I began to think is she possessed. Soon as I came to this idea , all hell broke out, I could hear her speaking to me constantly in my head, and she often confirmed that it was going on, soon as she was alone with me she would be able to repeat word for word what she had said to me in my mind the day before.

She began to take everything from me, she tried to tell my friends I had lost my mind and for a while they believed her. That was until one friend went to visit her at her new flat, you see to everyone else she was sweet and the archon remained hidden, it wanted me to think I had lost my mind and isolate me from my friends. He was shocked to the core as he came back and told me that her flat looked exactly like mine, she had bought or stolen from me everything to be the same. Cushions, towels, pictures, everything, he said it was the creepiest thing he had ever seen. Once he woke up he began to see her change too and finally I had someone to talk to. The situation got worse and worse but I could not throw her out, if I was in her company I was her mind controlled slave. One day she came to my house and knocked on the door, now usually she would just open it and invite herself in, this time it was different. My soul said to me remembers the vampire films. When she asked me if she could come in I replied “not likely, no you cannot “. She turned a very bright red, she was furious, her eyes were almost black, and she ran from my door. Two hours later her mother came to see me to tell me she had been taken into a mental hospital. She had left my door and taken all her clothes off, ran naked around the village, broke into a farmer’s house and climbed into his chest freezer, and remained there until the farmer called an ambulance. Her two year old boy was found in a stream with crosses painted on his body with lipstick. Her mother and I talked for a long time and I said she was trying to be like me, and she replied “no she wanted to be you “, those words made me shudder.

I put this all down to some sort of demonic possession but could not shake the feeling that this being was only using her to get at me. The next time I encountered it again was whilst I stayed with a German family whilst living in south Bavaria. I was staying with them for a while before getting my own flat, we all got on super well or that is what I thought. Then the man began to change at the dinner table and talk to me very badly, his eyes changed from deep brown to a steely grey. I recognised this demonic entity again as the same one who had possessed my friend. This would occur over and over but once the demon had his say, the man’s eyes would change back to brown and he would act as if nothing had been said. It was enough to make anyone think they were losing their mind. I was relieved to leave that place, even though I know now it was most definitely not the individual people but a demonic, archonic force working through them. Since that time I can spot it a mile off and it did not freak me out so much anymore as I seemed more able to avert its influence.

In my experience there are different levels of archon, it is as if they have a growing phase and morph and change into different forms. The one who was following me around seemed quite intelligent though others appear only in their early stages of development. I have since come to think that the archon following me around is the same entity which was part of my abduction experience recently in Belgium whilst running a seminar. (You can read all about this in my new book “The Navigators of the AbZu”). It appeared as a black entity with a shadow body with red devilish eyes. It was definitely not a reptilian, maybe it was what other people call the shadow being. It sounds corny but it appeared to me as if it was a black devil with red eyes. There were occult and satanic symbols being flashed into my mind, as if he was trying to perform magic on me to control my now unruly will. He had overcome me once before with occult magic and torture. I gave a woman a healing session whilst running a seminar in Austria, again in a place known to Hitler. She looked like an ordinary housewife, complaining of being too tired. So I began working with her and realised she had a dead girl attached to her , I asked her if she knew who this was and she replied it was her daughter she had died a year ago. So I began working on helping the removal of this girl and taking it on to another dimension to carry on its journey. All of a sudden the room span and I almost fainted and I realised I was being lied to, this was no girl. I called in more truth vibration and asked to see the truth and I saw a reptilian being that is actually an aspect of her over soul which wished her to remove her fear of him. So I go to work on this and again the room spins, and I wanted to faint. I realised again I am being fooled, what on earth is going on. I ask to see the truth and wished I never did.

The woman was sitting with her eyes closed she had no idea where I was and as I was feeling so awful I was pacing around her. Every time I sent her the truth frequency she would put her hand to my face, she would put the flat of her palm against my face. It was the most freaky thing to experience I kept thinking next thing I know she will turn green and her head would spin around like in the film the Exorcist. I managed to remove this being which was now making her make strange throat noises and crack her neck back and forth , however when she left the house pleased and happy she was healed , this being jumped into me. All of a sudden I was no longer in the room; I was in a dungeon during the times of the Inquisition. I am strapped to a wooden board, I am having my legs crushed and pulled by this torture contraption, my torturer a catholic priest, and he had the same grey eyes. How long I was in this altered state I do not know but the next thing I knew I heard myself praying for my soul , as my friends who have now run to my aid were trying to pull me out of it . They found me on my knees in the corner of the room with my hands in prayer, begging to be killed to save my sinning soul.

All of these encounters with this being hardened me up made me strong and able to recognise this archonic infection, I began to find ways of not being infected myself or so I thought. Like I said earlier there seems to be various levels in this archon entities. I think the guy who was hanging around me was quite high up the hierarchy, though I encountered others which were not so. I attended a seminar run by a good friend of mine; she too was a healer of the Transformation Process I teach now. She announced to the group of 30 people that after lunch she would take one person through a process which would be the hardest process she had ever done, would be the hardest process they would ever witness and the most terrifying the person having the session would experience. Soon as I heard this I knew she meant me.

After lunch I sat on a chair in the centre of the room with everyone looking at me some in fear. I closed my eyes as I heard my friend say “Alloya was taken when she was three years old” and I heard nothing more. I was no longer in the room. I was in merged into the walls of a black cave in a hollowed out planet somewhere in Orion. Inserted into my body into all the points of the chakras were these black tentacles which were owned by this huge black octopus creature which lived at the planet’s centre. This being was not only eating our light body, feeding offs us but the worst thing was it was also excreting it excrement through our bodies. It was the most awful and disgusting experience I have ever had. It took a lot of healing to bring me back and I was a mess for some time after.

Soon after this experience I began to see them in other people, people were infected by these black slug, snake like creatures. They infected the person through the solar plexus and eventually would host inside each of the chakras, hoping for full possession. I tried working to remove them in the same way I would normally working with light frequencies only to discover it made it worse , the light seemed to feed them more. I ended up working in the black energy and holding people in the void energy to suffocate and eventually get these black slugs to leave the body. People were depressed, tired had a feeling of hopeless, off track and some were suicidal. Once the parasitic slug had been removed they would increase in energy almost overnight. You would think with all this experience I would have recognised I was infected myself. But that is how these entities work they are able to stay in disguise as the person themself. Many think it is their own thoughts which think those thoughts, they think it is their nature which is depressed, and all the time they are under archonic influence.

For about a year I had been feeling hopeless, my joy was so hard to find and I felt constantly tired. I had thoughts that my work was no good, I was not doing well as my mission and was somehow letting the universe down, dramatic I know! It was not until I went to an Ayahuasca ceremony that I realised this was an archonic influence and I was infected. I took Ayahuasca but nothing happened, this really triggered me and I began a roller coaster of negative thoughts and feelings. I thought that would be my only chance to take Ayahuasca and it was not strong enough and did not work, others around me were also complaining that nothing was happening. I began to think maybe I had been ripped off. This negative headspace became so loud I began to think is this really me. It was then that I saw a big black slug on my back.  I could see how it was sucking my light somehow; it was draining my life force. I freaked out and luckily the shaman recognised my distress and came to my aid. Once removed I felt my kundalini activate and felt so much more energised and my joy returned.

From that day on people are coming to me all the time to talk to me about the archons, I am helping others remove them but I am not always successful. It seems that the light is not the way to go, much better to work with black, obsidian black I found a stone works very well to make sure you are not re-infected. People are saying to me that we should send them love and yes we should but not until they are safely removed and sent to the central sun, if you simply choice to love them without fully removing them you will simply be re-infected. I must say the more I can see them the more I think we are all infected to one degree or another. In another article I intend to break down how you can recognise the archon in you and in others.

Love alloya

4 thoughts on “Archonic Agenda – Parasitic Dreaming!

    • wow what a question one i had not really considered before . When i got my name alloya it gave me the ability to travel through the dimensions, it was not an easy process and took many years to get good at it. I noticed that when i went up it was easy to pass through the barrier but when i came down , carrying with me high information or energy i would feel scrambled for a moment and after i could not remember anything. I then started asking questions about this and my soul told me about the barrier. I then slowed myself down if you like as i passed through the barrier to have a good look at it , like you i saw it as a metal looking grid slightly glowing but not much . As i passed through i felt like i had been electrocuted, i could feel how it kicked in my rational mind and after this i was unable to remember my other dimensional journeys so clearly. After several months of travelling everyday i had managed to be able to slow myself right down , stay in the very middle of the grid and hold on to my soul’s truth. I was under heavy and i mean heavy attack . Too much to talk about here but there were times when i was seriously wanting to take my life to make it stop. One night my soul guided me to stop in the grid and do some work on dismantling it. It took 4 hours of me having to repeat number codes in my head, over and over, as i spoke these codes i saw parts of the grid disappear, the grid on this level looks like several millions of metal ( what look like push bike locks, you know the ones which are a barrel and has a number code to turn to open it ). Each of the number codes was unlocking the parts of the grid. Whilst this was going on i was under the most attack i have ever experienced. I was scared but after a while i realised that the beings who i thought were attacking me were not beings at all , but automatic security alarm systems within the grid or matrix. I found out that when you rise to a certain level you activate these alarm systems which are part of the matrix and they set up the attacks. They can manipulate every aspect of your three d reality. Once i realised this i was not so scared any more and was able to unlock every lock. When the last lock opened , i felt a rush of cold light pass through my brain , i felt like my rational mind went to sleep and there was finally silence in my head. I could think clearer, i had complete open communication with my soul and could chat with my soul and all its aspects. My soul told me that i was free of the matrix. SInce that time i can travel up and down the dimensions if you like and do not have to pass through the barrier as i can pass through unhindered now. Hope that helps all my love alloya 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

