The Frog and the waters of life.

Image

A week before my Ayahuasca Ceremony i went outside and discovered a dead and flattened frog in the driveway. Seeing this dead frog made me think it had a message for me. So i went inside and researched what the symbolism of the frog is in the native american indian tradition. It was all about water as you can imagine and i thought at the time it must be about me not drinking enough water.

During my Ayahuasca Ceremony Mother Ayahuasca gave me a deep lesson about the waters of life . How i needed to nourish myself and i was dehydrated . I was guided to drink only sips of the water whilst in the ceremony. I think she must have changed the energy of the water because when i drank it it took me even deeper into my process. It was strong and worked in my body.

When the lesson was complete all of a sudden a technicoloured frog suddenly entered my vision. He started to dance the most amazing dance , and i realised he was my dead frog bought back to life. When he finished dancing he said to me ” I am not a bad mover for a frog “.

2 thoughts on “The Frog and the waters of life.

  1. Baby, I can’t wait to see and feel things mhyself! I haven’t worked on meditating yet, but this year I will do it.
    Every post you publish is a delight for me and a joy. Thank you! George

    Like

Leave a Reply

